Expressions/Scripts/Presets

Moderator: byronnash

 
vit.fit
Topic Author
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 10:33 pm

position from C4D to AE (markers)

Tue Sep 30, 2008 11:26 pm

Hi, friends
can i take 3d position from C4D?
to put this into AE as marker or "null" or comp for integrate 2d(images etc.) to rendered scene to EXACT place?
I know that C4D can export LIGHT with 3d position,rotation... but maybe anyone now better way.
for example, there is plugin MAX2AE. is there any similar for C4D? maybe script or expression
thanks
 
vit.fit
Topic Author
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 10:33 pm

Re: position from C4D to AE (markers)

Wed Oct 01, 2008 5:33 am

I made out :lol:
solution: "External Compositing" tag

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests