Expressions/Scripts/Presets

Moderator: Paul Tuersley

 
binoman
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 11:19 pm

delete settings

Tue Jun 25, 2013 6:31 am

Hi
I know I can saveSetting(), haveSetting() and getSetting().
Is there a way to delete settings?
Thanks!
 
Paul Tuersley
Posts: 704
Joined: Sat Jun 05, 2004 7:59 am
Location: London, UK

Re: delete settings

Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:30 pm

No there isn't a way to delete these pref settings. About the only thing you could do would be to save a blank value (or maybe it needs to be something like a space, I'm not sure) into it but I don't know how useful that would be.

Paul

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests