delete settings

Find out why the . goes before the /

Moderator: Paul Tuersley

Post Reply
binoman
Posts: 1
Joined: June 24th, 2013, 11:19 pm

June 25th, 2013, 6:31 am

Hi
I know I can saveSetting(), haveSetting() and getSetting().
Is there a way to delete settings?
Thanks!
Paul Tuersley
Posts: 704
Joined: June 5th, 2004, 7:59 am
Location: London, UK

July 2nd, 2013, 2:30 pm

No there isn't a way to delete these pref settings. About the only thing you could do would be to save a blank value (or maybe it needs to be something like a space, I'm not sure) into it but I don't know how useful that would be.

Paul
Post Reply